Well. I've been being encouraged to actually write on my blog for a few months now, and i just haven't known what to say. But over the past few days I've been making valentines for a few of my friends, and i discovered that i really missed drawing. So here's two of the valentines that I made, that I'm quite proud of.


PS. the longest word in the English language is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. You should check it out: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis

Sorry the writing is a mirror image, I still can't find my memory card. This valentine is based off of The Beatles song 'Blackbird' and the red writing says "Take these broken wings and learn to fly, All your life, You were only waiting for this moment to arise"

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.