Picture
I know, I'm going a little crazy with the ASL numbers. So sue me. 
Beautifully Different. Think about what makes you different and what you do that lights people up. Reflect on all the things that make you different – you’ll find they’re what make you beautiful.

I wasn't going to do this writing prompt, to be honest with you blog world. The word 'beautiful' throws me off. But I can certainly tell you what makes me different.
I love to tell the truth. Love love love. 
I really try to encourage others to be completely themselves, and to know that they are accepted and appreciated.
I have the weirdest ideas, but in a good way.
I love the potato head family (as in Mr. and Mrs.)
If I could, I'd have most of my body covered in all different colors.
I'm in love with the sky.
I sing and dance really funny in the car when no ones with me. 
I love to smile. 

I make people light up...when...I tell them how I feel about them? I truly do enjoy doing that, telling others how I care for them and think they're great.

I'm sorry. This blog post sucked. So here's some awesome songs that you should really look up:


Twilight Serenade - Jason Myles Goss
Falling Slowly  By Glen Hasard and Marketa Irglova
3 AM by Matchbox Twenty



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.