This is exciting to me. SOMETIMES. other times like today when someone made me wait 5 minutes (YES 5 minutes, I watched my phone) outside in 37 degrees weather, I'm less then thrilled. but moving on, at least I had beautiful things to look at. As much as I love Reverb 10 (the daily prompts thing I'm participating in) over this past weekend I went to a conference called 'Destiny Discovery Quest' which was awesome, amazing, made me learn tons o' stuff about myself and actually helped me apply it to my life, and I was unable to keep up with the prompts. This entire conference you're really exploring yourself internally, and I just didn't have it in me to blog. So you'll notice that I'm about to post a ton just to catch up! PS. here's some random pictures:
(as always, click on them to make them bigger, I know they're obnoxiously small)

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.