[I really enjoy answering questions -cause I'm self-centered- (just kidding, just kidding) and so...yes! I get these questions every Tuesday, cause other bloggers are awesome]

1. If you could watch only one movie for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Probably....Georgia Rule. Or X3. I know I know, you're judging me for picking a Lindsey Lohan movie/a movie about mutants. I accept your judgement.

2. Let’s say someone wrote a screenplay about you; what actor/actress would you choose to play you and why?
Christina Ricci or Dakota Fanning. Why: maybe it's cause I have girl crushes on both of these actors, or maybe it's because I think they could both portray my childhood edginess well. You choose.

3. What’s the first movie you remember seeing in theaters?
I know the first movie I saw in theaters was Lion King because my parents have told me the story of me sobbing when Mufasa dies, but I have no recollection of that. I do however have a recollection of falling asleep a few minutes into one of the Star Wars movie when I was in first grade.

4. Did you ever make out at the back of a movie theater in middle school/high school?
Making out is for chumps ---> haha. It's not really, but I don't partake in it.

5. Are you a Netflix-er, Blockbuster-er or a Redbox-er? (Or none of the above?)
I'm a netflix instant person, with a redbox nasty habit.

6. Name one actor/actress who you would give anything to have a dinner date with.
I wouldn't give anything for any celebrity. But I WOULD really like to have dinner with Ellen or Oprah, just to have conversations with them about how they could be using their money/spreading awesome awareness.

7. What’s the worst movie you’ve ever seen?
I only saw 20 minutes of The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, but that was enough. Recently though I saw The Switch with Jennifer Aniston and WOW. That was bad. Oh, I've also seen most of The Human Centipede, which is beyond stupid and gross.

8. Do you sneak snacks into the theater when you go?
I do. But I don't sneak them, no one at the movie theater truly cares if you bring stuff in.

9. Movie theater popcorn: love or hate it?
Love it but don't eat it, it's gross and I'm not a fan of getting my hands sticky (really it's just way too expensive)

10. What is the all-time best Disney movie in your opinion?
Mulan. hands down.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.