Most teenage girls I know are convinced they aren't cute.
That hurts my heart incredibly = understatement. 

I know what it's like to look into the mirror and not like what you see, and you can tell them that they're perfect how they are, or that they should just go for a run (which is not normally what they need, but I hear that running is "good for you", but whatever), but at the end of the day it's their hearts that are hurting. And when I hear that these always awesome teenagers don't like how they look, but more than that, are sad because of themselves, it just tears me up. I feel for them. They're also just plain wrong, which makes it even worse. 

They're always beautiful, these girls who can't seem to see it.
Inside and out.

So this is for the teenage girls, no matter if you're team edward, team jacob, or team potter. I bet you're awesome, and you don't even know it. 

Literally awesome
I just can't stress that enough.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.