I've wanted to name one of my boy's after Ponyboy Curtis ever since I first read The Outsiders. Preferably a middle name (duh!). My next blog post will be focusing on a movie (or 2), along with a writing prompt that my friend Amber gave me. I love writing prompts, I think they're wonderful. Really just because I love questions and introspection, which is all a writing prompt is at it's core.

Tonight was just about one of the hardest nights I've had with dealing with a friend and discussing our relationship/problems in a very intentional and intense way. Enough that I almost cried multiple times, but left feeling good...and numb. Do you ever feel like you just aren't good enough? And not that people demand you to be, but you just want to be? 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.