Picture
Prompt number 6: Make. What was the last thing you made? What materials did you use? Is there something you want to make, but you need to clear some time for it?

Well. The last thing I made was two things (I know, I know, I've just gotta be different and make two things at one time). 
I made two ornaments for (shocker) two of my friends! And I had such a great time doing them, I might just have to put up pictures. We'll see. One is a travel inspired ornament and one is a monkey ninja. Yes, you read right. A simple 29 cent wooden monkey cut out from the craft store now has been painted, drawn on, and made into a monkey ninja that will scare the rest of the ornaments on any tree. He has a karate robe (thats what I call it) on, a belt, nun-chucks, a throwing star, and even a katana strapped onto his back. That angel on top of the tree had better look out. 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.