Sometimes I want to comment on a guy's picture on facebook:
haaaaaaaaaaaaaay ;)

Cause that's my way of flirting.
I'm aware I'm a weirdo. 
One day I hope to find another weirdo that would get the humor/flirtiness of my facebook comments. 
Here's to dreaming! 
nicole
6/9/2011 07:05:42 am

incredible updates from an inspiring lady.

what a summer this will be (and already has been...) -- thanks for keeping us east coasters (me) informed of your whereabouts, ponderings and discoveries. beautiful stuff.

p.s. ...methinks image 16 (the texas heart) would make a rad tatt.

xoxo!

Reply
nicole
6/9/2011 07:07:29 am

haha, leave it up to me and my tech savvy-ness (read: LACK) to comment on the wrong entry. you could always get "haaaaaaaay" tatted too.

Reply
3/15/2012 03:31:57 pm

I am always looking online for ideas that can assist me. Thank you!

Reply
3/16/2012 08:36:46 pm

information. To have the help very much, thank you!!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.