confused. At this point I don't even know what I'd want to hear on the subject. I guess...I just want to express how I feel, because to me it's the 1st step in getting all these thoughts bombarding my mind straightened out. And as so often is the case, I'd like to use lyrics to explain. I feel like I have to choose between:
Love who you love with all that you have
And don't waste the time that flies so fast.
Love who you love and say that you do
Hold on as tight as they'll let you
Love who you love

Give all you've got like it's your last day
Your heart and soul, before it's too late
And pull them in so close, enough that they can feel it
With every single breath that you're breathing
Breathe it in again and again - Love Who You Love by Rascal Flatts
AND.You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of the dust
You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of us

You make me new, You are making me new
You make me new, You are making me new - Beautiful Things by Gungor




and what I'm wondering is, when it comes to love, do I have to choose?

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.