What should you have done this year but didn’t because you were too scared, worried, unsure, busy or otherwise deterred from doing? (Bonus: Will you do it?)
Picture
Contortion. Gettin more stretchy and what not. 
I feel so called to this, but it also scares me because of how beautiful it is. How could I possibly fit in? As I told my friend today:
I'm adverted to the word beautiful.


It doesn't apply to me. I can't relate. It makes me speechless with it's usage. I don't mean to sound whiny or self-loathing, cause I'm not (Ok!?!!?! ok.) I made a goal ages ago to stretch everyday, and increase it to stretching multiple times a day until I could do different poses that I want to accomplish/be able to do anytime. So basically:
I was scared.
---Has it occurred to me that you have to be born super stretchy to be like this?
Dur. Of course it has. 


Will I do it? yes. I'm gonna add it to my list of goals that I intensely care about and what to work toward with passion in the upcoming year. 
BOOM.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.