When I start to doubt that you really like me
       I remember the way you held my hands and kissed me at my car


When I start to wonder if this is all a big mistake        
                                    I remember laughing with you


When I start to fear that you'll find someone else
           I remember when you said that you've never met anyone like me

And when I start to worry what people will say
                       I remember how amazingly calm you make me feel.


We have something that's growing and developing and I love that you wanted me to meet your parents and that you keep me warm. I love that there is no pressure. I love that I like you and you like me. 

I love that that's all there needs to be.
Word.
[hhahahaha]




Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.